Who is in the NFL’s Hall of Fame class of 2022? Full list of inductees to Pro Football Hall of Fame

Enshrinement Week at the Pro Football Hall of Fame is upon us as the NFL gets set to honor eight new members for the class of 2022.

After a historical event last year, where the 2020 and 2021 Hall of Fame classes were inducted at once due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we’re back to just one Hall of Fame class this year.

Headlined by three-time Super Bowl champion Richard Seymour, this year’s class has a group of players who have been waiting for quite some time to hear the knock on their door or phone call announcing their enshrinement.

MORE: Aaron Rodgers trolls Davante Adams over “Hall of Famer” line

Who are the eight members set to receive their gold jackets for the Pro Football Hall of Fame? Find out more below.

Who is in the Hall of Fame class of 2022?

The 2022 Hall of Fame class will feature eight inductees. Six will be enshrined as players, one as a coach and one as a referee.

Here are the inductees, sorted by category.


Tony BoselliTackleJaguars
Cliff BranchWide ReceiverRaiders
LeRoy ButlerSafetyPackers
Sam MillsLinebackerSaints, Panthers
Richard SeymourDefensive End/Defensive TacklePatriots, Raiders
Bryant YoungDefensive End/Defensive Tackle49ers


Dick VermeilCoachEagles, Rams


Art McNallyOfficial/Administrator

How to watch NFL’s Hall of Fame ceremony

Here is the full TV schedule for the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Enshrinement Week, including the Hall of Fame Game, which will take place on Thursday night.

EventDateTime (ET)Channel
Hall of Fame GameThursday, Aug. 48 p.m.NBC, fuboTV
2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement CeremonySaturday, Aug. 612:00 p.m.NFL Network, ESPN, fuboTV

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *